Since its inception in 1996, Mayapur Travel Seva has served and satisfied thousands of clients from all walks of life and from all over the world. The following is a very short list of devotees who availed our services during all these years. Obviously there are thousands of people who have experienced our experience.

The reason we decided not to request their testimonials is we believe that we shouldn’t indirectly ask them to praise us.  Instead you are welcome to ask them their opinion about our services and join an ever increasing list of fully satisfied customers. Hare Krishna

Antaryami prabhu
Anuttama prabhu
Atitaguna mataji
Atmananda prabhu
Badri Narayan prabhu
Bhadracharu prabhu
Bhagavatamrita prabhu
Bhaktajana Priya prabhu
Bhaktarupa prabhu
Bhaktarupa prabhu
Bhakti Chaitanya Swami
Bhakti Purushottam Swami
Bhakti Vaibhav Swami
Bhaktividyapurna Swami
Bhakti Vinod Swami
Bhavananda prabhu
Bhima prabhu
Bir Krishna Goswami
Braja Bihari prabhu
Charuchandra prabhu
Danavira Goswami
Dvibhuja prabhu
Ekanath Gaura prabhu
Ekavira prabhu
Ganga mataji
Gauranga Prem Swami
Guru Kripa prabhu
Guru Prasada Swami
Guruseva mataji
Hansarupa prabhu
Hanumantapreksha Swami
Hari Sauri prabhu
Hrdaya Caitanya prabhu
Jahnudwip prabhu
Jananivas prabhu
Janmastami prabhu
Jayadvaita Swami
Jayapataka Swami
Kalakantha prabhu
Kapilasva prabhu
Kauntaya prabhu
Kavichandra Swami
Latika Bhakti mataji
Lilamadhuri mataji
Madana Mohana prabhu
Madhava Gauranga prabhu
Madhava Hari prabhu
Madhavakanta prabhu
Madhavendrapuri prabhu
Maha Varaha prabhu
Maha Vishnu Swami
Manorupa mataji
Marici prabhu
Murari Gupta prabhu
Naresvara prabhu
Narugopal prabhu
Navina Nirada prabhu
Nrsimha Kavaca prabhu
Padmalochana prabhu
Padmanayana prabhu
Pancha Ratna prabhu
Pankajanghri prabhu
Paradhyeya prabhu
Paramdham prabhu
Prabhavishnu Swami
Praghosa prabhu
Prahlad Nrsimha prabhu
Prahladananda Swami
Prithu prabhu
Racitambara mataji
Raghunatha prabhu
Raghunatha prabhu
Rama prabhu
Ramadevi mataji
Ramaniya mataji
Ramila mataji
Revati Raman prabhu
Rtadhvaja Swami
Rucirangada prabhu
Sachikumar prabhu
Sadbhuja prabhu
Sadhana mataji
Samkalpa mataji
Sankarshan Nitai prabhu
Sevaswarup prabhu
Shastra prabhu
Shyamasundar prabhu
Siddhi mataji
Sikimahiti prabhu
Sitala mataji
Subhangi mataji
Subheksana prabhu
Sumadhur Gaur prabhu
Suresvara prabhu
Svavasa prabhu
Tejiyas prabhu
Umapati Swami
Vaikuntha Nitai prabhu
Varaha maharaj
Vedasara prabhu
Vishal prabhu
Vrajalila mataji
the list goes on